Francesca Dego Recital | Athens | October 8

Francesca Dego Recital | Athens | October 8

Acclaimed Italian violinist Francesca Dego will appear at the Athens Concert Hall on Monday, October 8, and perform a recital of Eugene Ysaye's Sonata No 2 in A minor, Alfred Schnittke’s A Paganini for solo violin and selections from Niccolo Paganini's 24 Caprices for Solo Violin. Tickets cost 10 and 15 euros, and the concert is taking place in cooperation with the Italian Cultural Institute.

Athens Concert Hall, 1 Kokkali & Vassilissis Sofias,
tel 210.728.2333

Subscribe to our Newsletters

Enter your information below to receive our weekly newsletters with the latest insights, opinion pieces and current events straight to your inbox.

By signing up you are agreeing to our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.