Officials to gather in Sarajevo to discuss job creation in SE Europe

The Southeast Europe Investment Committee will meet on Thursday in Sarajevo to discuss and adopt the Regional Cooperation Council’s Southeast Europe 2020 strategy for the creation of 1 million jobs in the region.

The economy ministers from Albania, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Kosovo, Moldova, Montenegro, Romania, Serbia and the Former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia will examine “Jobs and Prosperity in a European Perspective,” along with representatives of the European Commission and other regional and international partners and initiatives, international organizations, and the donor community.

Subscribe to our Newsletters

Enter your information below to receive our weekly newsletters with the latest insights, opinion pieces and current events straight to your inbox.

By signing up you are agreeing to our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.