The Australian team…

The Australian team, with (left to right) Brad McGee, Brett Lancaster, Graeme Brown and Luke Roberts, celebrate after beating Great Britain to win the gold medal in the men’s team pursuit final.

Subscribe to our Newsletters

Enter your information below to receive our weekly newsletters with the latest insights, opinion pieces and current events straight to your inbox.

By signing up you are agreeing to our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.