Municipalities involved according to venue

Panathenaic Stadium: Athens municipality (CAPZ) OAKA: Municipalities of Amarousion (CAPZ, CPZ) and Nea Ionia (CPZ) Hellenikon Olympic Sports Complex: Municipalities of Hellenikon (CAPZ, CPZ), Alimos (CAPZ, CPZ), Glyfada (CAPZ, CPZ) and Argyroupolis (CPZ) Faliron Coastal Zone Olympic Complex: Municipalities of Kallithea (CAPZ, CPZ) and Palaio Faliron (CAPZ, CPZ) Karaiskaki Stadium: Piraeus municipality (CAPZ, CPZ) Peace and Friendship Stadium: Piraeus municipality (CAPZ, CPZ) Galatsi Olympic Hall: Galatsi (CAPZ, CPZ), Nea Ionia (CAPZ, CPZ) Peristeri Olympic Boxing Hall: Peristeri (CAPZ, CPZ), Aghioi Anargyroi (CPZ) Ano Liosia Olympic Hall: Ano Liosia municipality (CAPZ) Goudi Olympic Complex: Zografou, (CAPZ), Athens (CAPZ) Olympic Weightlifting Hall: Nikaia municipality (CAPZ, CPZ) Markopoulo Equestrian Center and Olympic Shooting Center: Markopoulo municipality (CAPZ, CPZ) Schinias Olympic Rowing and Canoeing Center: Marathon municipality (CAPZ, CPZ)

Subscribe to our Newsletters

Enter your information below to receive our weekly newsletters with the latest insights, opinion pieces and current events straight to your inbox.

By signing up you are agreeing to our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.