Atalanti XVI won the 47th Aegean Rally

The Atalanti XVI was the winning sailboat in the 47th Aegean Rally, concluded on Saturday after 10 days of battling waves. The Atalanti, captained by George Andreadis, finished first after sailing from Piraeus to Paros, Nisyros, Koufonisi and back to Sounio.

Subscribe to our Newsletters

Enter your information below to receive our weekly newsletters with the latest insights, opinion pieces and current events straight to your inbox.

By signing up you are agreeing to our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.